JTT Staff

(Click names for websites)

Administration

Principal - Mr G. Donaldson - donaldsong@hdsb.ca - @johnttuckps

Vice-Principal - Ms A. DeRidder - deriddera@hdsb.ca - @ashleyderidder

Secretary - Mrs. J. Laurenza - laurenzaj@hdsb.ca

Secretary - Mrs. A. Lukasik - lukasika@hdsb.ca


Kindergarten Team

FDK1 - Ms Wright & Mrs Medeiros - wrighta@hdsb.ca & medeirosc@hdsb.ca

FDK 2 - Ms Nicholson & Mrs Benedik - nicholsonsa@hdsb.ca & benedikk@hdsb.ca

FDK 3 - Ms A. Ewaschuk - ewaschuka@hdsb.ca - @MsEwaschuk

FDK4 - Mrs A. Hazlett & Ms. K. Rechil - hazletta@hdsb.ca & rechilk@hdsb.ca -@hazrechdsb1


Primary Division

1-1 - Mrs T. Allen - allent@hdsb.ca - @TammyAl74328616 - Room 202

1-2 - Mrs A. Hyslop - hyslopa@hdsb.ca - @mrs_hyslop - Room 204

12-1 - Mr J. Baswick - baswickj@hdsb.ca - @MrBaswick - Room 203

2-1 - Mrs H. Thiessen - thiessenh@hdsb.ca - @thiessen_mrs - Room 206

23-1 - Mrs J. Cormier - cormierj@hdsb.ca - @jen_cormier - Room 207

3-1 - Mrs L. Hill - hillla@hdsb.ca - @MrsLHill2 - Portable 3

3-2 - Mr. J. MacLean - macleanj@hdsb.ca - @JeffMaclean6 - Room 205

34-1 - Ms N. Ward - wardn@hdsb.ca - Room 124


Junior Division

4-1 - Mrs S. Matthews - matthewss@hdsb.ca - Room 116

4-2 - Ms C. Rollo - rolloch@hdsb.ca - Room 115

5-1 - Mrs T. Oppermann - oppermannt@hdsb.ca - Room 201

5-2 -Ms S. Hilario - hilarios@hdsb.ca - Room 219

6-1 - Mr. S. Else - elses@hdsb.ca - @mrelseclass - Room 215

6-2 - Mr E. Henderson - hendersone@hdsb.ca - Room 218

6-3 - Mr M. Munshaw - munshawm@hdsb.ca - @TheLodgeJTT - Room 211

6-4 - Mr. C. Steltman - steltmanc@hdsb.ca - @MrSteltman - Room 101 (LLC)


Intermediate Division

7-1 - Ms. T. Greenfield - greenfieldt@hdsb.ca - Room 121

7-2 - Mrs J. Swire - swiree@hdsb.ca - Room 123

78-1 - Ms K. Whinton - whintonk@hdsb.ca - Room 216

8-1 - Mr M. Collinson - collinsonm@hdsb.ca - @CollinsonM - Room 217

8-2 Mr J. Geddes - geddesj@hdsb.ca - Room 214

8-3 - Mr K. Ridge - ridgek@hdsb.ca - @coach_ridge - Room 213


Core French

Mme C. Palumbo - palumboc@hdsb.ca

Mrs C. Mills - millsch@hdsb.ca


Coverage

Mrs S. Mayo - mayos@hdsb.ca - Health & PE

Mrs T. Laurie - lauriet@hdsb.ca - Music

Mr B. Hoover - hooverb@hdsb.ca - Music


Special Education

Grade 7-8 - Ms A. Simmelink - simmelinka@hdsb.ca -

Grades 4-6 - Mr J. Lemieux - lemieuxj@hdsb.ca

FDK - Grade 3 - Mrs. J. Hunt - huntj@hdsb.ca - @JessieRHunt

CYC - Mrs. N. Stills - stillsn@hdsb.ca

EA - Ms. J. Dudenas

EA - Ms J. Nelson

EA - Ms. Y. Boomer


Custodial Staff

Mr D. Ecker

Ms B. Porcic

Mr L. Read