JTT Staff

(Click names for websites)

2022-23

Administration

Principal - Mr G. Donaldson - donaldsong@hdsb.ca - @johnttuckps

Vice-Principal - Mrs. M. Klomp - klompm@hdsb.ca

Senior Administrative Assistant - Mrs. L. Sydor - sydorl@hdsb.ca

Administrative Assistant - Ms S. McComb - mccombs@hdsb.ca


Kindergarten Team

FDK1 - Mr. J. Baswick & Ms. K. Rechil- baswickj@hdsb.ca & rechilk@hdsb.ca - Room 107 - @mr_baswick_mrs_rechil_k1

FDK2 - Mrs. L. Wilson & Mrs K. Benedik - wilsonl@hdsb.ca & benedikk@hdsb.ca - Room 108

FDK3 - Mrs K. MacCarron & Mrs C. Medeiros - maccarronk@hdsb.ca & medeirosc@hdsb.ca - Room 106 - @K3johnttuck

FDK4 - Mrs. M. Rose & Mrs. L. McJannet- roseme@hdsb.ca & mcjannetl@hdsb.ca - Room 105 - @kf4jtt


Primary Division

1-1 - Mrs T. Allen - allent@hdsb.ca - Room 202 - @mrs_allen.jtt

1-2 - Mrs S. Baswick - baswicks@hdsb.ca - Room 203 - @mrs.baswicks_lil_learners

1-3 - Mrs H. Thiessen - thiessenh@hdsb.ca - Room 204 - @thiessen_mrs

2-1 - Mrs J. Cormier - cormierj@hdsb.ca - Room 207 - @jen_cormier

2-2 - Mrs. A. Ewaschuk - ewaschuka@hdsb.ca - Room 206 - @mse_grade2

2-3 - Mrs. T. Laurie - lauriet@hdsb.ca - Room 201 - @lauriegrade2

23-1 - Mr. J. MacLean - macleanj@hdsb.ca - Room 205 - @JeffMaclean6

3-1 - Mrs L. Hill - hillla@hdsb.ca - Portable 3 - @MrsLHill2

3-2 - Ms M Barran - barranm@hdsb.ca - Portable 5

34-1 - Ms K. Brausewetter- brausewettek@hdsb.ca - Portable 1 - @MsBrausewtter


Junior Division

4-1 - Mrs T. Oppermann - oppermannt@hdsb.ca - Portable 6

4-2 - Mrs. C. Rollo - rolloch@hdsb.ca - Portable 2

5-1 - Mrs A. Hyslop - hyslopa@hdsb.ca - Room 115 - @mrs_hyslop1

5-2 - Ms J. Parry - parryja@hdsb.ca - Room 218

5-3 - Mrs. L. Shaw - shawl@hdsb.ca - Room 219 - @mrsshawsgrade5s

6-1 - Mr. S. Else - elses@hdsb.ca - @mrelseclass - Room 215

6-2 - Mr E. Henderson - hendersone@hdsb.ca - Room 216

6-3 - Mr M. Munshaw - munshawm@hdsb.ca - Room 211 - @TheLodgeJTT


Intermediate Division

7-1 - Mr. C. Fitzsimmons - fitzsimmonsc@hdsb.ca - Room 116

7-2- Ms. T. Greenfield - greenfieldt@hdsb.ca - Room 121

78-1 - Mrs J. Swire - swiree@hdsb.ca - Room 123

8-1 - Mr M. Collinson - collinsonm@hdsb.ca - Room 217

8-2 Mr J. Geddes - geddesj@hdsb.ca - Room 214

8-3 - Mr K. Ridge - ridgek@hdsb.ca - Room 213 - @coach_ridge


Core French

Mme C. Palumbo - palumboc@hdsb.ca

Mme C. Mills - millsch@hdsb.ca

Mme S. Casson - cassons@hdsb.ca


Coverage

Health & PE - Mrs S. Mayo - mayos@hdsb.ca

Music - Mr B. Hoover - hooverb@hdsb.ca

Primary Music - Mr J. Reaume - reaumej@hdsb.ca - @ReaumeJoe


Support Staff

Grade 7-8 - Ms A. Simmelink - simmelinka@hdsb.ca

Grades 1-3, 5-6 - Mr J. Lemieux - lemieuxj@hdsb.ca

FDK & Grade 4 - Ms B. Saundercook - saundercoobr@hdsb.ca

Instructional Resource Teacher - Mrs. J. Hunt - huntj@hdsb.ca - @JessieRHunt

CYC - Mrs. N. Sills - sillsn@hdsb.ca

EA - Ms. J. Dudenas

EA - Ms. Y. Boomer

EA - Mr. L. Cruz

Library Technician - Ms. B. Mills - millsb@hdsb.ca

ESL Teacher - Mrs. C. Hill - hillca@hdsb.ca


Custodial Staff

Mrs. D. Cino

Ms B. Porcic

Mrs. J. Cinco