Teacher Websites

 
GradeTEACHER E-mail
JK/SKT. Allen/C. Mederios allent@hdsb.ca
JK/SKL. Hill/K. Benedik hilla@hdsb.ca
JK/SKT. Zawacki/J. Weeks zawackit@hdsb.ca   
JK/SKA. Ewaschuk/ ewaschuka@hdsb.ca
JK/SKA. Curry/E. Reif currya@hdsb.ca
1Sabra Wright wrightsa@hdsb.ca
1Jordan Baswick baswickj@hdsb.ca
1S. Livermore/Mills livermorem@hdsb.ca
millsch@hdsb.ca
2Heidi Thiessen thiessenh@hdsb.ca
2Jennifer Cormier cormierj@hdsb.ca
2Wendy Fallis fallisw@hdsb.ca
2Angela Hyslop hyslopa@hdsb.ca
2/3Nirosh Pillai pillain@hdsb.ca
3Susan Smith smiths@hdsb.ca
3Jeff MacLean macleanj@hdsb.ca
3/4Suzanne Matthews matthewss@hdsb.ca
4Christine Rollo rolloch@hdsb.ca
4Kim Grinvalds farriergrink@hdsb.ca
4Jared Matthews matthewsj@hdsb.ca
5Nicole Burke burkel@hdsb.ca
5Tina Oppermann oppermannt@hdsb.ca
6Eric Henderson hendersone@hdsb.ca
6Jessie Hunt huntj@hdsb.ca
6Mark Munshaw munshawm@hdsb.ca
71Shelley Mayo mayos@hdsb.ca
72Jane Swire swiree@hdsb.ca          
73Amanda Simmelink simmelinka@hdsb.ca
74Justin Lemieux lemieuxj@hdsb.ca
81Michael Collinson collinsonm@hdsb.ca
82Kevin Ridge ridgek@hdsb.ca
83Jonathan Geddes geddesj@hdsb.ca
84Michael Bernard bernardm@hdsb.ca
 
MusicBryan Hoover hooverb@hdsb.ca
Primary MusicT. Laurie lauriet@hdsb.ca
SERTAnna Hazlett hazletta@hdsb.ca
SERTShelley Michaluk michaluks@hdsb.ca
LibrarianAmanda Williams williamsyea@hdsb.ca
FrenchChiara Palumbo palumboc@hdsb.ca
FrenchChristine Mills millsch@hdsb.ca
FrenchKaren Strong strongk@hdsb.ca
FrenchNick Prashad prashadn@hdsb.ca
SERT/SSTaylor Clark clarkt@hdsb.ca
PlanningBeth Cooper cooperbe@hdsb.ca
PlanningAlyson MacDonald-Bourne macdonaldboa@hdsb.ca
ELLCarolyn Podmore podmorec@hdsb.ca
Nicole Sills sillsn@hdsb.ca

JTT-Web Calendar